huiyu
Touch Intelligence Explore the Future
WE ARE ENERGY
/
Company Overview

Company Profile

       ENERGY INTELLIGENT, the team includes excellent management and technical R&D personnel from Tsinghua University, Nanjing University, Harbin Institute of Technology and other famous universities and semiconductor equipment industry. The team hopes to combine the leading intelligent interaction technology and innovative company operation experience with excellent talents and broad market in China to build a first-class industry and customer satisfaction Intelligent equipment and remote maintenance system solutions company. 

 

       Since its establishment, Energy, as a high-tech innovative company, has focused on serving the micro-assembly fields such as communication modules, power modules, sensor modules, camera modules, etc., providing users with more flexible, stable, accurate and cost-effective intelligent equipment. Energy 's core strengths include multi-axis drive control system technology, sub-pixel level image algorithm technology, precision optical design technology, PC-base real-time software technology, precision mechanical design and system engineering technology.

 

       Under the guidance of this concept, we have successfully developed eight series of products, H\C\S\M\T\EX\WB\A, and entered the production line of first-line users. . The company has developed into a semiconductor equipment supplier for industry leaders such as Hikvision, China Resources Microelectronics, Sino-xtron, Minpac, and Optotec.

imgboxbg

Corporate Vision

To be an expert in advanced packaging solutions for semiconductors

Corporate Mission

pic 琢磨

Build long-term trust and cooperation with customers

The quality of products and services customers receive must be first-class. To do a series of initiatives such as "annual target, implementation plan, process follow-up and year-end summary", and to make plans for customers from the perspective of their interests in order to win their trust and achieve long-term win-win cooperation.

pic 琢磨

Provide excellent development platform for employees

Employees are the main force of enterprise development, and we always take the mobilization of all employees' enthusiasm, initiative and creativity as the important basis of all work. Through positive incentives to promote the team to focus on business management goals and corporate culture shaping, to provide employees with a larger development platform, more learning opportunities and better working conditions.

pic 琢磨

Co-creation of long-term value and sharing of development results

Co-creation is the material guarantee of sharing, and sharing is the value premise of co-creation. The ultimate goal of Energy is "sharing results", which is the motivation for team development and the starting point for achieving the long-term strategic goals of the company. The happiness of partners and employees will be enhanced and their sense of achievement will be maintained in the "sharing of results".

imgboxbg

Corporate slogan

Touching intelligence, exploring the future  |   We Are Energy

Corporate core values

pic 琢磨

Gratitude and Virtue

“The crow has the righteousness to feed back, and the sheep has the grace of kneeling and breastfeeding. "We are grateful to create more wealth for the company, family and society, and let the wealth take on more social responsibility and morality.

pic 琢磨

The sea contains rivers.

Internally, Energy develops an effective fault tolerance mechanism; externally, Energy gathers resources widely, continuously improves the management mechanism, and creates the R&D and production of higher intelligent packaging and testing equipment.

pic 琢磨

Establishing the foundation.

Give full trust in the process of talent appointment and deployment; continue to precipitate the core technology of semiconductor equipment, and provide good supporting services for the independent semiconductor industry.

pic 琢磨

Research and development.

Continuously learn, concentrate on research, think hard, and strive for perfection in technology exploration and product development. It provides the possibility of import substitution of domestic equipment.

pic 琢磨

Make the wise and capable.

Allow employees to flow freely within the enterprise and rotate across departments; train more excellent managers and experts through the construction of management reserve team.

Enterprise spirit

pic 琢磨

Customer priority

Put the interests of customers, what they think and worry about, put the company's philosophy and business plan first. Take "customer satisfaction" as the criterion, care about customers, and take the real needs and interests of customers as the starting point of work. Product design, operation process combing and other processes all focus on customer value, starting from the subtle, and establishing customer empathy.

pic 琢磨

Proactive

Mobilizing the initiative and enthusiasm of employees is the driving force behind the development of an enterprise. Maintain a good mental state, face difficulties with a positive attitude, take the initiative to solve problems, hold positive beliefs, fully tap potentials, and create value.

pic 琢磨

Rigorous and realistic

With a rigorous and serious attitude, seek the truth of the basic laws of things, ensure that the methods of solving problems are innovative, always maintain the spirit of innovation and enterprising, and truly do better and more effective work.

pic 琢磨

Collaborative innovation

Collaborative communication is the main driving force for innovation. Only when everyone's strength is gathered, a company can have the ability to innovate. Do not sit on the well to watch the sky, do not feel good about yourself; constantly improve the competitiveness of products in terms of technical content and industry service quality.

pic 琢磨

Simple and efficient

Time is life. No second is wasted. What can be done in one minute will never take one and a half minutes.

pic 琢磨

Keep improving

Make the refinement in place, completely change the sloppy and sloppy phenomenon, form the pursuit of refinement, continuous improvement, and strive for perfect work habits and work style.

huiyu
触动智能,探索未来
WE ARE ENERGY
/
公司概况

公司简介

       恩纳基智能(ENERGY INTELLIGENT),团队包括清华大学、南京大学、哈尔滨工业大学等知名院校及半导体设备行业优秀的经营管理及技术研发人员,团队希望将领先的智能交互技术和创新型公司运作经验与中国优秀的人才和广阔的市场相结合,打造一个业界一流、客户满意的智能装备及远程维护系统解决方案公司。

 

       成立以来,恩纳基作为高科技创新企业,专注服务于通讯模块、功率模块、传感器模组、摄像头模组等微组装领域,为用户提供更柔性、更稳定、更精准、更优性价比的智能装备。恩纳基的核心优势包括多轴驱动控制系统技术、亚像素级图像算法技术、精密光学设计技术、PC-base实时软件技术、精密机械设计及系统工程技术。

 

       恩纳基树立明确企业文化–“客户优先、主动积极、严谨求实、协作创新、简约高效、精益求精”,在该理念的指引下,目前已成功研发H\C\S\M\T\EX\WB\MH八大系列产品,并进入一线用户产线。公司已发展成为海康威视、华润微电子、中际旭创、铭普光磁、光迅科技等行业领军企业的半导体设备供应商。

imgboxbg

企业愿景

成为半导体先进封装解决方案专家

企业使命

pic 琢磨

与客户建立长期信任与合作

客户得到的产品、服务质量必须是一流的。做到“年度有目标、实施有计划、过程有跟进、年终有总结”等系列举措,从客户利益的角度出发为其出谋划策,以赢得客户的信任,达成长期共赢的友好合作。

pic 琢磨

为员工提供优秀的发展平台

员工是企业发展的主力,始终把调动全体员工积极性、主动性、创造性作为一切工作的重要基础。通过正激励促进团队聚焦经营管理目标及企业文化塑造,为员工提供更大的发展平台,更多的学习机会,更好的工作条件。

pic 琢磨

共创长期价值,共享发展成果

共创是共享的物质保障,共享是共创的价值前提。恩纳基将“成果共享”作为发展终极目标,是激励团队发展的动力,也是企业长期战略目标实现的出发点和落脚点。合作伙伴、员工幸福感的提升、获得感的维系,也将在“成果共享”中得以体现。

imgboxbg

企业口号

触动智能, 探索未来  |   We Are energy

企业核心价值观

pic 琢磨

感恩怀德

“鸦有反哺之义,羊有跪乳之恩”,心怀感恩,为公司、家庭、社会创造出更多财富,让财富担当更多社会责任和道义。

pic 琢磨

海纳百川

对内恩纳基制定有效的容错机制;对外恩纳基广聚资源,不断健全管理机制,开创更高智能化封测设备的研发生产。

pic 琢磨

开基立业

在人才任用和调配过程中给予充分信任;继续沉淀半导体装备核心技术,为自主半导体产业做好配套服务。

pic 琢磨

研精毕智

在技术探索、产品开发中不断学习、专心研究、尽力思考、精益求精。为共产设备的进口替代之路提供了可能。

pic 琢磨

使贤任能

允许员工在企业内部自由流动、跨部门轮岗;通过管理预备队的建设,锻炼出更多的优秀管理者、专家。

企业精神

pic 琢磨

客户优先

把客户的利益、客户的所想所忧,都放在公司的理念和经营方案的第一位。以“客户满意”为衡量准则,关心客户,把客户的真实需求和利益作为工作的出发点。产品设计、运营流程梳理等过程都关注客户价值,从细微做起,建立客户同理心。

pic 琢磨

主动积极

调动员工的主动性和积极性是企业发展的原动力。保持良好的精神状态,以积极的态度来面对困难,主动解决问题,抱着积极的信念,充分挖掘潜能,创造价值。

pic 琢磨

严谨求实

用严谨认真的态度,求事物基本规律之真,务解决问题方式方法创新之实,始终保持创新进取的精神,真正把工作做得更加出色,更富成效。

pic 琢磨

协作创新

协作交流是驱动创新的主要动力。只有当所有人的力量都聚集起来的时候,一个公司才有可能具备创新能力。不坐井观天、不自我感觉良好;不断在产品技术含量、行业服务素质上提升竞争力。

pic 琢磨

简约高效

时间就是生命,不浪费任何一秒钟,一分钟能做好的事绝不用一分半钟。

pic 琢磨

精益求精

将精细化做到位,彻底改变粗枝大叶、草率马虎的现象,形成追求精细,持续改进,力求完美的工作习惯和工作作风。